Governance Council

Tiger Fund
Tiger Fund
Volunteers Needed
Back to Better
This page was last updated on 01-29-2021
Governance Council Meeting Agenda 3-8-18
Meets at least 6 times per school year.
Agendas are developed prior to the meetings.
Consensus Oreiented decision making body.
Ensures we have direct involvement of parents and teachers in the process of implementing the plan outlined in our Charter.
Serves in an advisory capacity.

2020-2021 School Year

Governance Council Orientation Presentation- Click the Link below


2020-2021 Council members:Executive Officers

Chairperson - Craig Holliman, Parent

Vice-Chairperson - Jeff Sites, Parent

Secretary - Jennifer Conklin-Lee,  Teacher

Parliamentarian - America Castagnola, School Coordinator/UTLA Rep

Principal - Josie Stevens


Teacher Representative 1- Dave Aparicio

Teacher Representative/UTLA Representative 2- America Castagnola

Teacher Representative 3- Jennifer Conklin-Lee

Staff Representative 4- Marissa Croft

Staff Representative 5 - Sue Smith

Principal 7--Josie Stevens

Parent Representative 1- Bonnie Icenbice

Parent Representative 2- Chester Kido 

Parent Representative 3- Jeff Sites

Parent Representative 4- Jiyoung Shin

Parent Representative 5- Craig Holliman

Parent Representatie 6- Naza Holliman

Topeka Charter SAS Charter Petition

Governance Council Members

Web by Charles Creative Help Me Use This Site